ERIE COUNTY Music Educators Association

"The arts are an essential element of education...[they] unlock profound human understanding and accomplishment." —W. Bennett

Contact Officers

Masthead Position Email
Todd Macon President TMacon@ECMEA.org
Gary Lee Choral Co-Chair GLee@ECMEA.org
Mary Kay Ortolano Board of Directors MOrtolano@ECMEA.org
Lynne Ruda Board of Directors, Instrumental Co-Chair Lruda@ECMEA.org
Erin Ayer Vice President EAyer@ECMEA.org
ECMEA Main Office Chris Revett, Executive Director crevett@ecmea.org
Chris Revett Executive Director CRevett@ECMEA.org
Paul Furlong Festival Administrator PFurlong@ECMEA.org
Ann Mosner Choral Coordinator, Choral Co-Chair AMosner@ECMEA.org
Ann Mosner Librarian AMosner@ECMEA.org
Dan DeAngelis Board of Directors ddeangelis@ecmea.org
Larry Dubill Board of Directors ldubill@ecmea.org
Sandy Sweeley Board of Directors, Instrumental Co-Chair ssweeley@ecmea.org
Paul Siekierski Board of Directors psiekierski@ecmea.org
Monica Stankewicz Board of Directors javachik@hotmail.com